Limited Liability Companies and Limited Partnerships formed in the State of Delaware are not required to file an Annual Report; however, they are required to pay an annual tax based on a flat rate of $300.00.
Taxes for these entities are to be paid no later than June 1st of each year.
It is important to remember to pay the tax on time because Delaware will assess a Penalty for non-payment or late payment of $200.00. In addition, Interest accrues on the tax and penalty at the rate of 1.5% per month.
The Delaware Division of Corporations accepts ACH Debit from your checking or savings account along with Visa, MasterCard or Discover credit cards.
Click here to pay your tax with Delaware online.